Meet Our Staff

Our academy consists of friendly and professional staff.

Board of Directors

Please click the link below to find out all about our Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Senior Leadership Team


Head of School

Deputy Head

Deputy Head


Mr Patrick Tully

Mr Michael Harriott

Mr Dean Robertson


Role of our Head’s of Academy

To provide dynamic and strategic direction, leadership and accountability at the Academy in respect of all aspects of standards and the day to day management of the academy. Maintain a commitment and partnership among pupils, staff and parents to the academy’s mission in partnership with Executive Head Teacher and the Board of Trustees. To support the development and the delivery of the Academy Improvement Plan and to lead the staff in reviewing and evaluating the effectiveness of the Academy Development Plan and Self Evaluation.