School Term

School Holidays

2017/18 school holidays are as follows:

Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

Monday 25th December – Friday 5th January

Monday 12th February – Friday 16th January

Friday 30th March – Friday 13th April

Monday 7th May

Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

Monday 23rd July – Friday 31st August

 

Staff Training Days

Schools must decide on 3 in-service days from term dates and 3 days from designated holidays. The academy will be closed to students on these days. The following are The New Bridge Academy staff training days:

Monday 4th September 2017

Friday 13th October 2017

Thursday 29th March 2018